Loading... Please wait...
  • Seego Vhit Type C Globe Wax Atomizer Tank
  • Seego Vhit Type C Globe Wax Atomizer Tank - Packaging
  • Seego Vhit Type C Globe Wax Atomizer Tank - Security Code
  • Seego Vhit Type C Globe Wax Atomizer Tank - Parts

Seego Vhit Type C Globe Wax Atomizer Tank

$10.99
SKU:
SEEGO-VHIT-GLOBE
Brand:
Condition:
New
Weight:
3.20 Ounces
Availability:
Fast Same Business Day Shipping From USA Warehouse
Shipping:
Calculated at checkout
Quantity:

Product Description

Introducing the Genuine Seego Vhit Type-C Glass Globe Wax Atomizer Tank.

Seego Vhit Type C atomizer is made with glass for clean and crisp taste with no burning or plastic taste. It has an ego thread so it can fit all ego batteries. The ceramic heating chamber is replaceable and optional to use.

Features

  • Glass globe tank with stainless steel and ceramic heating chamber
  • Very smooth airflow without clogging problems 
  • Optional heating chamber cap to control airflow
  • Includes 3 different ohm coil atomizers

Package Contents

  • 1 x Genuine Seego v-hit glass globe
  • 1 x Base
  • 1 x Metal cap
  • 1 x Stainless steel drip tip
  • 1 x Wax dab tool
  • 3 x Different ohm coil atomizers (2.4, 2.6 and 2.8 ohm)

Technical Specs

  • Thread: eGo thread
  • Resistance: 2.2, 2.6 and 2.8 ohm (+/-2 ohm)
Quick Instructions
  1. Unscrew from bottom, not from the top
  2. Dab a nice, generous amount of wax onto the selected atomizer head
  3. Choose to use the metal cap or not to use it (works the same)
  4. Enjoy!!!

Product Videos

Free Herbal Vapes from China! The Seego Vhit Type C Review (05:26)
Making good use of the Free Vhit Type C Glass Buld Herbal Wax Atomizer Attachement for Ecig Mods I got from Seego. Works awesome but see for yourself! Get All Your Herbal Vaporizer Needs Here: http://bit.ly/Epuff-Store
  • Free Herbal Vapes from China! The Seego Vhit Type C Review
    Making good use of the Free Vhit Type C Glass Buld Herbal Wax ...

Warranty Information

Genuine, Vaporfusion is an authorized reseller

Best Price Guarantee - Bulk Discount - Wholesale Pricing
Compare with other online vendors:
My Vapor Store - myvaporstore.com
VaporBeast - vaporbeast.com
NHaler - nhaler.com
Vapor Kings - vaporkings.com
Vivid Smoke - vividsmoke.com
Vaporware - vaporwarestore.com
GotVapes - gotvapes.com
VapingMe - vapingme.com
AltSmoke - altsmoke.com
Viper Vape Inc- viper-vape.com
Artisan Vapor Company - artisanvaporcompany
Sweet-Vapes - sweet-vapes.com
DiscountVapers - discountvapers.com
Madvapes LLC - madvapes.com
Mist Hub - misthub.com
Mt Baker Vapor - mtbakervapor.com
ProVape - provape.com
VaporDNA - vapordna.com
ELECTRONICSTIX CORP - electronicstix.com
EVcigarettes - evcigarettes.com
LitecigUSA - litecigusa.net
Sure Vapes - surevapes.com
Hoosier E-Cig Supply - hoosierecig.com
Craving Vapor - cravingvapor.com
Avid Vaper - avidvaper.com
VaporHQ - vaporhq.com
Virgin Vapor - virginvapor.com
Vapor Hub - vapor-hub.com
WORLDofVAPE - worldofvape.com
Vaporizor - vaporizor.com

Find Similar Products by Category




Recent Updates