Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Seego Authenticity Security Code

Seego Vhit Reload Dry Herb Atomizer Glass Tank

$11.99
SKU:
SEEGO-VHIT-RELOAD
Brand:
Weight:
3.20 Ounces
Availability:
Fast Same Business Day Shipping From USA Warehouse
Shipping:
Calculated at checkout
Quantity:

Product Description

Introducing Genuine Seego v-Hit Reload Dr Herb Glass Atomizer.

 

The Seego v-Hit Reload Dr Herb Atomizer is made of premium machined stainless steel and Pyrex glass tube. It is easier to clean up than Atmos Raw version. To pack and stir the contents during use just push the mouthpiece down. When the chamber is finished, simply push down the mouth piece to empty and reload your next chamber. The set comes complete with dry herb atomizer, 2 extra replacement coil heads, and cleaning tool.
 

Features

  • Detach burner: the chamber and the coil are detaches to avoid damage while cleaning
  • Reload chamber: the patient design reload chamber allows user to "re-mix" the tobacco inside the chamber without opening the chamber, which allow the user to reach all of the tobacco leafs inside
  • Self-cleaning: The reload chamber one push button allows the user to clean the chamber easily without any tool
  • Virtually no-clog setup
  • High quality machined stainless steel

Package Contents

  • 1 x Genuine Seego v-Hit Reload glass tank 
  • 1 x Base
  • 3 x Replacement coil atomizers
  • 1 x Cleaning and Packing Tool

Technical Specs

  • Thread: eGo thread
Quick Instructions
  1. Unscrew the base of the atomizer
  2. Fill the appropiate amount of dry herb into the chamber (~ .10g)
  3. Screw back the base and connect to battery
  4. Hold the battery activate button for about 4 seconds and inhale slowly
Tips:
 
  • For best results, do not overpack the chamber (This will decrease the airflow and reduce performance)
  • Grind the dry herb finely
  • Clean the chamber on regular basis
  • Can continue to inhale after releasing battery activate button

Warranty Information

Genuine, Vaporfusion is an authorized reseller

Best Price Guarantee - Bulk Discount - Wholesale Pricing
Compare with other online vendors:
My Vapor Store - myvaporstore.com
VaporBeast - vaporbeast.com
NHaler - nhaler.com
Vapor Kings - vaporkings.com
Vivid Smoke - vividsmoke.com
Vaporware - vaporwarestore.com
GotVapes - gotvapes.com
VapingMe - vapingme.com
AltSmoke - altsmoke.com
Viper Vape Inc- viper-vape.com
Artisan Vapor Company - artisanvaporcompany
Sweet-Vapes - sweet-vapes.com
DiscountVapers - discountvapers.com
Madvapes LLC - madvapes.com
Mist Hub - misthub.com
Mt Baker Vapor - mtbakervapor.com
ProVape - provape.com
VaporDNA - vapordna.com
ELECTRONICSTIX CORP - electronicstix.com
EVcigarettes - evcigarettes.com
LitecigUSA - litecigusa.net
Sure Vapes - surevapes.com
Hoosier E-Cig Supply - hoosierecig.com
Craving Vapor - cravingvapor.com
Avid Vaper - avidvaper.com
VaporHQ - vaporhq.com
Virgin Vapor - virginvapor.com
Vapor Hub - vapor-hub.com
WORLDofVAPE - worldofvape.com
Vaporizor - vaporizor.com

Find Similar Products by Category




Recent Updates